The Hurricanes

The Hurricanes Daniel Funaki

The Hurricanes are a mid 60's RnB band, their first record "Hurricanes" was released mid 2013 followed by their hugely successful 45' "But you let me go". The band is currently working on new material released by the end of 2015.

Additional Info

  • Band members:

    Roach Sanchez - vocals, rhythm guitar

    Gibram Chavez - harmonica, bass

    Oscar Ramirez - keys, bass

    Slim Cervantes - lead guitar

    Alex Little Man Marcial - drums

  • Band location: Santa Ana, CA

Image Gallery